5.0 8 reviews
  • Andrea Muir
    5 months ago
    The most trustworthy, helpful and kindest people to work with! They’re always the first to step up and help the community when in need. If they don’t already have what you’re looking for, they will do their absolute best to find it!
    See More See Less
  • Jessica Butler
    6 months ago
    I just purchased a 2012 Crosstour from them and can't say good enough things about them! This dealership helped get me financed when no one else could. The process of buying was so easy as well. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car! Thank you Travis and Jordan.
    See More See Less
  • Kelsi Wagner
    11 months ago
    Super great find! Family owned and operated with trust. The employees exhibit a great working environment and it's super comfortable to talk with them. I felt confident that I was being told the truth and I do not regret my purchase.
    See More See Less
  • Ed Elias
    a year ago
    I am writing another review on a recent review that I had posted with Davidson auto sales. I talk to Travis and he is going to work with me on getting another vehicle. I appreciate all that Travis has done for me, and know that he does this with all of his customers. I even have a friend of mine that would like to purchase a vehicle from Travis because I told him that he would work with him. I appreciate Travis and his efforts to help me with this situation I know the Davidson auto sales does this with all of his customers. As I previously stated I would recommend that Davidson auto sales to anyone that is in the market for a used vehicle. Because he makes every effort to try and help individuals to suit their needs.
    See More See Less
  • CARL COLEY
    8 months ago
    Wonderful place really supports the community me and the lil dog and my cat went there for free photo
    See More See Less
  • Aiden Porter
    a year ago
    The guys at Davidson auto we’re extremely nice and cooperative, they helped me get approved for my dream car and even delivered it to my house after they closed and I live an hour away! Amazing, I highly recommend.
    See More See Less
  • SAM Owens
    12 months ago
    Travis and Jordan were very helpful very knowledgeable very trustworthy people they took the time to explain everything to me and treated me like I was family out recommend this place to anybody looking for a used car at a great price
    See More See Less
  • Chris Daily
    a year ago
    One of the absolute BEST car buying experiences I have ever had. My wife and I worked with the owner, Travis. He was patient, knowledgeable, and fair. We absolutely recommend Davidson Auto Deals for your next car purchase. Thank you Travis!
    See More See Less